Saturday, December 12, 2009

Dave Douglas – Strange Liberation

Bluebird / RCA

Original release date: January 27th 2004


Dave Douglas (trumpet), Bill Frisell (guitar), Chris Potter (saxophone, bass clarinet), Uri Cane (Fender Rhodes piano), Jams Genus (bass), Clarence Penn (drums)


A Single Sky, Strange Liberation, Skeeter-ism, Just Say This, Seventeen, Mountains From The Train, Rock of Billy, The Frisell Dream, Passing Through

No comments:

Post a Comment