Thursday, March 23, 2006

SFJazz Collective - 2

NonesuchRelease date: April 2006 SFJazz collective is an eight piece band featuring Bobby Hutcherson (vibraphone), Joshua Redman (saxophone), Nicholas Payton (trumpet), Miguel Zenon (saxophone and flute), Renee Rosnes (piano), Matt Penman (bass), Eric Harland (drums), and Andre Hayward (trombone). Musical director is Joshua Redman and arrangments are by Gil Goldstein. The SFJazz Collective

No comments:

Post a Comment