Saturday, July 9, 2005

John Coltrane - The Classic Quartet



John Coltrane (tenor sax, soprano sax)
McCoy Tyner (piano)
Jimmy Garrison, Art Davis (bass)
Elvin Jones, Roy Haynes (drums)

Recorded between May 1961 and August 1965

Disc 1: Greensleeves; It's Easy to Remember; Inch Worm; Big Nick; Out of This World; Soul Eyes; Miles' Mode; Tunji; Nancy (With the Laughing Face); What's New?; Up 'Gainst the Wall; Too Young to

No comments:

Post a Comment